Online taxi booking

26 August 2013 at 8:04 am 1 comment

Few days ago I asked on travel forum, how much is taxi ride from Lima airport to Miraflores. Turns out, there is a website, where one can book a cab, and prices are listed too.

taxidatum.com

Entry filed under: Daily life.

Place to stay – Pipas Maypas

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Robert Clark  |  24 September 2013 at 7:37 pm

    Hi there, actually I used the taxi service from this company taxidatum.com,I booked my ride online and they replied it right away, they were at the airport waiting for my wife and myself, after a long trip is good to have someone waiting for you to take you directly to your hotel. Professional service and nice vehicle.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Email me

I need some editors. If you are in Peru, maybe you want to contribute? Contact me at: howtoliveinperu@gmail.com

Statistics

free hit counter script